About Us

ABOUT US

Pint of Stuff are Mr B and SJ, not your average sneakerheads, in fact probably not sneakerheads at all, just a couple of people who love sneakers and creating and sharing videos around their passion for sneakers.

Mr B and SJ share sneaker unboxing, sneaker reviews and cinematic sneaker on-foot videos videos which are a more stylised on-foot type of video.

Pint of Stuff also stream on YouTube every Sunday bringing a relaxed casual sneaker inspired chat stream to YouTube where Mr B and SJ rummage through the sneaker news, share what they’ve had in rotation and add a bunch of waffle, so if you’re around at 8pm UK time, 12pm Pacific or 3pm Eastern come join them on YouTube.

OUR HISTORY

OUR TEAM